iPad App Catalog Available

iPhone and Android coming soon.





Contact Us

Berlin's Restaurant Supply

5051 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
askjerry@berlins.com

Phone: (843) 744-4499
Fax: (843) 744-7830

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


**Our USED EQUIPMENT building
is closed on Saturdays**









Management & Sales Staff

Edward Berlin
Owner / CEO
edward@berlins.com

Ellison Berlin
Owner / VP
ellison@berlins.com

Doug Hill
General Manager
doug@berlins.com

Chad Mitchum
Operations Manager
chad@berlins.com

Jeff Mair
Outside Sales
jeff@berlins.com

Dustin Ennis
Outside Sales
dustin@berlins.com

Matt Oswald
Outside Sales
matto@berlins.com

June Dawson
Inside Sales
june@berlins.com

Kati Isreal
Personal Assistant
to Sales Team
kati@berlins.com

Scott Carpenter
Front House Manager/ Staff Trainer
scottc@berlins.com

Melissa Bradford
Inside Sales
melissa@berlins.com

Sean Vogelsang
Warranty & Rentals
sean@berlins.com

Bud Warren
Counter Sales Manager
bud@berlins.com

Jenna Seagraves
Administrative Assistant
jenna@berlins.com

Tiffany Stack
Counter Sales &
Marketing Coordinator
tiffany@berlins.com
Kent Motes Jr.
Sales/Used Furniture
kent@berlins.com
Matt Smith
Used Equipment Manager
matts@berlins.com
Mamie Herman
Controller
mamie@berlins.com
Woody Tudor
Outside Sales
woody@berlins.com
Tait Arthur
Outside Sales
tait@berlins.com

Travis Baucom

Outside Sales
travisb@berlins.com

Josh Edwards

Design Team
josh@berlins.com
Mark Siskey
COO
mark@berlins.com

Do you have a chef in the family? Know a Professional Chef? Or know someone who loves to cook? Berlin's Restaurant Supply has quality com
mercial cooking supplies for ANYONE.





Become our friend on Facebook




Email Updates

We would like to invite you to be added to our list of email contacts.
We welcome all contact information you would like to give to us. Help us help you!

For Email Marketing you can trust

Privacy Policy

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) you visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

Online Ordering

Orders are not completely full-filled until someone from the Berlins sales staff has contacted you directly after your order has been placed. Please call one of our expert sales staff if any questions.

Security Policy

Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.